CIPA News


  • 03/21/2019 1:37 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Mindy Stone - Sherry Wegner Agency

    Big Spring, TX

    mindy@swcia.com


  • 01/22/2019 9:54 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Brian Simmons - CropGuard Group, Inc.

    Brookshire, TX

    bsimmons@cropguardgroup.com


  • 01/22/2019 9:53 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    John Schmidt - CropGuard Group, Inc.

    East Benard, TX

    jschmidt@cropguardgroup.com


  • 01/22/2019 9:51 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Jennifer Orozco - CropGuard Group, Inc.

    San Benito, TX

    jorozco@cropguardgroup.com


  • 01/22/2019 9:49 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Gina Tanner - CropGuard Group, Inc.

    San Benito, TX

    gtanner@cropguardgroup.com



  • 11/27/2018 10:30 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Keith Summers - Leist Mercantile, Inc.

    Circleville, OH

    ksummers@leistmercantile.com


  • 10/10/2018 10:19 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Aaron Cross - Peachey Insurance/Cross Insurance

    Kinsley, KS

    aaron_r_cross@hotmail.com



  • 10/02/2018 7:05 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Jon King - Watts and Associates

    Billings, MT

    jking@wattsandassociates.com


  • 10/01/2018 3:32 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    James Ward - Ag Partners Coop, Inc.

    Hiawatha, KS

    jward@agpartnerscoop.com


  • 08/18/2018 4:00 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Ronnie Wegner - Sherry Wegner Agency - Concho Valley Branch

    San Angelo, TX

    ronnie@swcia.com


Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software